(4.2) Read Reviews
Memorial Gift Card
Gift Card Included
Engraved Tree Tag
Engraved Olive Cross

Memorial Sunshine Citrus Lemon Tree - Medium

Price: $53.00
This magnificent Meyer Lemon Tree is known for its fragrant blossoms and delicately sweet fruit. Deep green leaves with white blossoms abound in the early spring. Followed by a prolific fruit set enjoyed for many months. This tree can thrive indoors through the winter and outdoors in the spring and summer. Each tree comes with growing instructions and a personalized gift card. As with all things natural, our blooming plants and trees have different seasons. Depending on the time of year and temperatures around our country the blooms may have already occurred or may be yet to come. Lemon trees cannot be shipped to CA, TX, AZ or LA.

Approx. 18" - 24" tall
GIFT CARD MESSAGE (150 character limit):
ADD PERSONALIZED ENGRAVED TAG:
Same Day Engraving. This unique engraved tag provides a memorial keepsake with your gift tree or plant. Please write your personal message in the space below. If you order prior to 1:00 pm it will accompany your gift tree order today!

(50 character limit) tree tag shipped with tree
Add Laser Engraved Olive Cross:
The olive cross is hand carved from genuine olive wood in Bethlehem and provides a memorial keepsake with your gift tree or plant. This unique pocket cross fits comfortably into the palm of your hand to provide comfort during your time of prayer. Size: 2 ¼ x 4 inches.
Please write your personal name in the space below.
(30 character limit)
DELIVERY OPTIONS:
Shipping begins the day after order is placed (except for Overnight).
Quantity:
All express shipments received before 1:30 pm EST (Monday - Friday) are guaranteed to depart same day. After the 1:30pm cut off time, orders will be processed the following business day.
Seeds of Life ships Monday - Friday.
Memorial Sunshine Medium Lemon Tree
Ali
04/01/2019
Verified Buyer
The recipient of this tree was thrilled that it already had buds on it and was going to start producing soon. She said the quality was excellent. I would have given 5 stars if the cost of shipping had been more reasonable.
Hi Ali, Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are happy to hear the lemon tree was so well received. The transformation from buds to fruit is quite amazing to watch and our days here at the farm are filled with the wonderful fragrance. Our shipping costs are determined by our carrier FedEx and unfortunately we cannot alter these prices. However, we appreciate your order and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Julie
Was this helpful?
Lemon tree
Amber
03/28/2019
Verified Buyer
From the photo I was expecting lemons on the tree, which there weren’t any, just flower buds. I also was disappointed that I had to pay $34 for 2nd day delivery to the funeral home.
Hi Amber, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with your purchase. Each and every lemon tree goes through its own unique growing cycle from bud to flower to fruit. The flower buds on your tree will soon produce fruit but it takes time. We do guarantee each of our trees that leave our farm so please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any growing questions. Sincerely, Julie
Was this helpful?
My review.
Connie Thompson
02/17/2019
Verified Buyer
Seeds of Life far exceeded my expectations after ordering the medium size Lemon Tree for my childhood neighbor who lost her eldest Son to cancer. The packaging kept the tree well protected during the shipment process and the tree was received well within the 48-hours as stated during the order process. I recommend Seeds of Life for any occasion. Seeds of Life is my first choice for quality service!
Was this helpful?
Great Service
Courtney
05/25/2018
Verified Buyer
I ordered the small lemon tree for a friend who had recently lost her baby. I love the idea of sending a gift that can serve as a lasting memory. The communication from customer service was awesome, I loved getting updates letting me know the status of the tree right up to the delivery. And she loved it.
4 of 4 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?